Quote of the Day

“My whole point in being so honest about my journey and my recovery is to be able to help people. I know not a lot of artists or not a lot of celebrities will come out and basically air to the world all of their dirty laundry. But with my problems, I was able to see that if I’m able to share it with people maybe it’ll help that one girl that would end up killing herself from the disease that she would eventually have. And I want them to know, and that one girl that’s listening to this right now, or boy – this happens to girls and boys – I want that person to know that you just need to tell someone and it’s gonna be okay and you can make it through it because I am living proof of it.”

-Demi Lovato

This entry was posted in Quotes of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

