Weekend To-Do List…

  • I have to finish my presentation for NEDA Week.
  • I have to write my anthropology reflection paper.
  • I have to read 6 more chapters of “Mama Might Be Better Off Dead: The Failure of Health Care in Urban America”
  • Finish my Philosophy paper.
  • Practice the solo I’m auditioning for in choir, and the pieces I’m working on in my private lessons.
  • And I’m behind in reading in almost every class…I have a chapter to read in Anthropology, Psychology, and I have to read Aristotle, Nygen, and Singer for Philosophy.
  • And my dorm room is a total mess.
This entry was posted in Purging Thoughts Instead of Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

