NEDA Week Update

I am stressed out about finances, RA selection (which I will discuss later), and school work (but to lesser degree than the above) and I’m scared it’s going to affect NEDA week.

I am so frustrated that it starts tomorrow, and our student organization hasn’t done any advertising of the events. Our faculty adviser said she’s make the posters by Friday. And I offered to hang them all but she told me that wouldn’t be necessary. That she’d get her student workers to do it. They still aren’t up…and I would have been happy to do it myself…

The graduate student who’s helping be with the ED: 101 presentation can’t contribute anything until Tuesday due to both a flight delay and a bad internet connection. And the presentation is Thursday.

And I’m still waiting to here back from the counseling center- I should have contacted them sooner- as to whether or not they’ll be able to help on the day of.

…AND WHAT IF NO ONE COMES TO ANYTHING?!

This entry was posted in Purging Thoughts Instead of Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

