ED Owl is the only one who understands me…

Trigger warning: Mention of eating disordered thoughts and behaviors.

And some sexually explicit commentary…

tumblr_me23pl7I3E1ra7lt9o1_400

I used to spit the bread out when no one was looking. I can’t believe I thought that bread was going to “count against me.”

tumblr_mjahvd52VJ1s6lw6so1_400

I am attracted to big beautiful women, curves, and all though it’s not PC to say- cute and chubby girls. But I find myself wanting my “pre-Bulimia, 14-year-old with EDNOS” body back

tumblr_mi7mi2fAgC1ra7lt9o1_400

tumblr_mi5iknUnFn1ra7lt9o1_400

This also happened once when I was deep-throating my ex and threw up on his dick. The poor guy that I was dying.

tumblr_mhoj66o8rT1ra7lt9o1_400
tumblr_mhmi8dJMKx1ra7lt9o1_400

More so the way she talked about it is triggering…

tumblr_miw5y7HYGq1ra7lt9o1_400

tumblr_migsruAH9W1ra7lt9o1_400

This doesn’t happen to me often, but it did happen to me recently.

tumblr_mifkolb5yD1ra7lt9o1_400

Or for that matter, talking about ED’s. In any of my classes. And I’m a psych major…so it’s bound to come up.

This entry was posted in Purging Thoughts Instead of Food. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

