Liebster Award

As nominated by The Real Cie.
Post 11 random facts about yourself.
  1. I love mangos.
  2. I’ve slipped on a banana peel before.
  3. “Oliver and Company” is my least favorite disney movie.
  4. I no longer own a pair of blue jeans.
  5. I was a dinosaur for Halloween one year and my mom hand sewed the costume.
  6. I love alternative fashion.
  7. I hate doing yoga.
  8. I hate running.
  9. I have a purple alpaca, mint green tiger, and traditional, monochromatic panda stuffed animal on my bed right now. I also have a zebra snuggie.
  10. My room really needs to be vacumed.
  11. I’m watching Spongebob right now.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liebster Award

  1. Lanterna says:

    I hate yoga too. The fact that I was sent packing by the (female) yoga teacher I was infatuated with must have to do something with it.

Leave a Reply

