Online Dating

In my profile, I state that I’m interested in meeting LGBT women for ” flirtation, friendship, and dating”.

I message someone to ask about their interests, and I got back, “Sorry, you’re not my type, but best of luck though.”

Thank you for completly dismissing me as a human being.

#oversensitive

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Online Dating

  1. Ludivine says:

    Maybe she’s here for dating only so she didn’t want to even bother sharing interests and hunt for “her type”. Don’t worry, there’s plenty of lesbians to meet. We are legion. LOL

Leave a Reply

