Lazy Confessions

I shouldn’t be allowed to have fun on the weekends. Nothing gets done.

People who talk excessively can be an anxiety trigger for me. But I talk excessively.

 
I do not want to feel depressed OR anxious. But being depressed was easier. Because I just didn’t care.
 
I hate this dizziness. When not eating made me dizzy it meant the diziness came from control. Now i eat and I don’t know why I’m dizzy.
 
It could be anxiety. Stress. Medication. Or the fact I use oversleeping as a coping mechanism. And it means I dont have even that illusion of control.
Aside | This entry was posted in Purging Thoughts Instead of Food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lazy Confessions

  1. Lulu says:

    Hey
    I haven’t come to your site in a while because I had kind of abandoned blogging in English but I need to practise again. Dizziness can come from anxiety indeed. But it can also be low blood pressure (induced by your meds?). Perhaps you should tell your doc about it. It may not be serious, but that’s hindering. As for me, even if I hat being anxious, I think depression was even worse.

  2. Lulu says:

    Argh and I should change my address link as it is not the right one! Now it’s done. 🙂

Leave a Reply

