Return to the blogosphere

I have graduated from college, recently been hospitalized for depression and anxiety, and agreed to help my friend start her own blog.

All of theses events have contributed to my return to the blogosphere

20140601-190423-68663315.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Return to the blogosphere

  1. Lulu says:

    Welcome back and I hope you get better. Depression and anxiety are a pain, I am glad I recovered from the former but I wish anxiety was gone now.

Leave a Reply

